◆Full-time faculty
Advanced Energy Materials Prof. ITAKA, Kenji
Energy Conversion Prof. GUAN,Guoqing
Geothermal Engineering Prof. MURAOKA,Hirofumi (Director)Associate Prof. IOKA,Seiichiro
Ocean Energy Engineering Prof. SHIMADA, Munekatsu (Deputy Director) ・Prof. HONDA, Akihiro
Associate Prof. KUBOTA,Takeshi
Ocean Energy Utilization
(Corporate Sponsored Group)
Prof. Kirihara, Shinji
◆Concurrently Faculty  (as of June, 2016)
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Associate Prof. NAITO,Shuko
Faculty of Science and Technology Prof.ABUDULA, Abuliti
Faculty of Science and Technology Prof.SATO, Hiroyuki
Faculty of Agriculture and Life Science Prof.AZUMA, Nobuyuki
◆Assistant to the President KAMIMOTO,Masayuki (First Director)

◆Advisory Committee

弘前大学北日本新エネルギー研究所戦略会議 所長の諮問に応じて,本学(北日本新エネルギー研究所)における新エネルギーの研究開発等に関する重要事項について審議 Advisory Committee Members(as of October,2016)

  • KOHRI, Chizuko(Hirosaki University Director・Vice President)
  • KAMIMOTO, Masayuki(Hirosaki University Assistant to the President)
  • KATO, Hiroo(Hirosaki University Faculty of Science and Technology Dean)
  • HASHIMOTO, Masaru(Hirosaki University Faculty of Agriculture and Life Science Dean)
  • SUMIYA, Masatomo(National Institute for Materials Science Chief Researcher)
  • TSUTSUMI, Astushi(Institute of Industrial Science The University of Tokyo Project Professor)
  • ASANUMA, Hiroshi(Fukushima Renewable Energy Institute, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology Geothermal Energy Team Principal Research Manager)
  • TAKAGI, Ken(The University of Tokyo Graduate School of Frontier Sciences Department of Ocean Technology, policy and Environment Professor)
  • OKAMOTO, Tastuki(Tohoku University 工学研究科先端電力工学共同研究講座 Visiting Professor)
  • TENMA, Tsuyoshi(Aomori Prefectural Indastrial Technology Research center Industrial Research Institute plannning and management Supervision)



© 2009-2017 弘前大学 北日本新エネルギー研究所 All Rights Reserved -- Copyright notice by Blog Copyright